Contacts

Roseville Store

651-783-5955 Phone 
651-783-5956 Fax 
800-659-2127 Toll Free 

 

Email orders to the Roseville Store:

apexpressstpaul@anchorpaper.com

 

 

Mat Odden
Assistant Manager

modden@anchorpaper.com

 

 

Chris Kempainen
Express Store Sales (both locations)

ckempainen@anchorpaper.com

 

 

Anna Doherty
Retail Craft Coordinator

adoherty@anchorpaper.com

Plymouth Store

763-550-0926 Phone 
763-550-0511 Fax
800-398-2524 Toll Free

 

Email orders to the Plymouth Store:

apexpressplymouth@anchorpaper.com


 

Bryan Posorske
Manager (both locations)

bposorske@anchorpaper.com

 

 

Andrea Vetter
Assistant Manager & Retail Purchasing

avetter@anchorpaper.com

 

 

Joyce Chisolm
Customer Service Representative - Warehouse

jchisolm@anchorpaper.com